Administration CVHS Leadership Team Attendance Teachers Discipline PTSA CVHS 40th Anniversary Recycling at Capo Valley Library CVHS Foundation Alumni Principal's Welcome Schedule a Personal Tour
Academic Departments Academic Resources ATMS AVID ELD Engineering Fine and Practical Arts IB MUN Two-Way Immersion Program CTE Pathways
ASB/Activities Fundraising Animation Awareness Club California Scholarship Federation Capo Media Colors of the Middle East Comedy Sportz CVHS OC Science Dollars for Collars CVHS Theatre Arts Escape Magazine Farm Club (Capistrano Heritage Club) Fellowship of Christian Athletes French Club Helping Hands Hispanic Career Club Inspire Key Club Kick Start Capo Model United Nations National Honor Society Photo Pink Ribbon Club Racin' For Rescues Science Olympiad True North Christian Club
CVHS Athletics Capo Valley Surf Team 2017
Guidance Home College Advisement - Choosing Your Classes Scholarships Annual Checklists Testing Information Honors & Awards College Visit Schedule Counselor's Corner CUSD Futureology DREAMers PSAT Who to Contact in Guidance
Visual & Performing Arts Theatre Arts Vocal Music Instrumental Music Visual Arts Dance AVID ROP Fashion
Open Enrollment - Enroll at CVHS

Board Members

2018-2019 CVHS PTSA Board & Chair List

President

Si Herbers

si.is@cox.net

X

Vice President

Wendy Rieger

riegers5@att.net

X

Secretary

Irene Palatics

irene.palatics@gmail.com

X

Treasurer

Lisa Mealia

mealiafamily@gmail.com

X

Historian

Stacia Garreton

staypuff@cox.net

X

Auditor

Tricia George

tgeorge135@gmail.com

X

Parliamentarian

Narine Balasanian

narinet@hotmail.com

X

 

 

 

 

Above and Beyond 

Lisa Mealia

mealiafamily@gmail.com

X

Community Advisory Committee

 

 

LM

Capo Corner Store

Tricia George

tgeorge135@gmail.com

X

   Capo Corner Store

Beth Sanchez

beth31@pacbell.net

X

   Capo Corner Store

Kim Crow

kimcrow@cox.net

X

Capo Nights

Sue McNair

susanmcnair@msn.com

X

    Capo Nights

Cris Wilson

andrewdog15@yahoo.com

X

Copy Cats

Kim Grabowski

kim.grabowski@sbcgobal.net

X

Dance Chaperones

David Tayani

dtayani@att.net

X

Department Grants

Irene Palatics

irene.palatics@gmail.com

X

   Department Grants

Tricia George

tgeorge135@gmail.com

X

Hispanic Liaison

Ana Lorena Preciado

xoxoalori@yahoo.com

LM

Hospitality

Stacia Garreton

staypuff@cox.net

X

   Teacher Breakfast

Stacia Garreton

staypuff@cox.net

X

   BTSN

Stacia Garreton

staypuff@cox.net

X

Legislative Rep

Patti Polcuch

pattipolcuch@gmail.com

X

Library

Jan Carreira

tikiana@cox.net

X

Membership

Lisa Mealia

mealiafamily@gmail.com

X

Planners

 

 

 

Red Ribbon Week

Clarivel Vega

cvega@ncaddoc.org

LM

Reflections

Dina Kubba/IB Students

dlkubba@capousd.org

X

   Reflections

Lisa Mealia

mealiafamily@gmail.com

X

Registration

Neha Narang

npnarang@yahoo.com

X

Senior Scholarship

Lisa Mealia

mealiafamily@gmail.com

X

Shape It Cougars

 

 

 

Spirit of the Cougar

Stephanie Eklund

saeklund@cox.net

X

Volunteer Coordinator

 

 

 

Webmaster/PTSA Website

Ron Yee

yeecla@cox.net

X

ASB Liaison

Steven Bryant

spbryant@capousd.org

X

Teacher Representative

Shannon Cipolla

skcipolla@capousd.org

X

Principal

John Misustin

jnmisustin@capousd.org

X

CVHS Foundation President

TBD

 

 

Non-Discrimination Statement

The Capistrano Unified School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying in all district activities, programs, and employment based upon actual or perceived gender, gender identity, gender expression, race, ethnicity, color, religion, ancestry, nationality, national origin, ethnic group identification, sex, sexual orientation, marital or parental status, pregnancy, age, physical or mental disability or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. Reference: AR 1312.3, BP 1312.3 and BP 5183.

Rich Montgomery, Executive Director, Human Resource Services/Compliance
33122 Valle Road, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
(949) 234-9200

Website Disclaimer

ATTENTION: The Capistrano Unified School District (CUSD) does not assume any responsibility or liability for the content that may be present within external Websites linked to and from this site that are operated or created by or for organizations outside of the CUSD. The linking to or from this site does not imply on the part of the CUSD or any of its schools any guarantee of quality, assumption of liability or endorsement of the organizations maintaining external Websites. Those organizations are solely responsible for the operation of their Website and quality of the content including advertisements, links, media, images and text that they may deem appropriate.